Skip to Content
mobile menu
Sign In
Board of Directors banner

Board of Directors

Representing HASC™ membership and guiding the strategic direction and sustainable future of the association.

Oversight of HASC™ is performed by a dedicated group of volunteers committed to representing our membership. The Board of Directors is comprised of 11 Contractor company representatives and one Owner representative.

2021 Executive Committee of the Board of Directors

  • Mr. Steve Trickel, CSP, Comfort Systems USA
  • Mr. Nick Anagnostou, CSP, KBR
    Vice Chairman
  • Mr. Luis Aguilar, HASC
    President and Chief Executive Officer
  • Mr. Drew Ashcraft, CSP, Brock
  • Mr. Danny Vara, Wyatt Field Service
    Past Chairman

2021 Board of Directors

To be considered for candidacy, a nominee must work in senior-level management for an affiliated Member firm. Formal job descriptions and orientations are given to each new board member at the start of their term.

  • Mr. James "Chezo" Cesarini, PE, Pro-Surve Technical Services, LLC
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. Jim Farrell, Shamrock Farrell
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. Jacob Johanson, Thermon
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. Gary Noto, HydroChemPSC
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. Wayne Pruitt, Anchor
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. Bill Shaw, CSHO, Evergreen North America Industrial Services
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. Walt Treybig, Tellepsen Industrial
    2020-2021 Director
  • Mr. William "Willie" Wells, Houston Business Roundtable
    Owner Representative